4 thoughts on “eBook for Density

    1. Hi Angelica! I am Ruqayya. I am really looking forward to working with you for the October 2017 Student Blogging Challenge. It is a good thing that you study maths because from my pov it is one of the most important subjects to study. But when I am in college, I aim to study Engineering.

  1. Hey Ruqquya,
    Let my just say wow. I wanted to comment this on you about me page however, there was no comment option. That post was amazing and I truly learned more about you than ever. Your one of my close friends however, I did not know that your name meant, rising; “to bloom” nevertheless, to bloom. Great post really and the only thing I would suggest is maybe add a picture other than that it was lit.

    Sally
    Link to mine: http://gankalisd21.edublogs.org/

    1. Thanks, Sally. I will really try to add a picture of one of the books I like but definitely not a picture of me. Lol. And yes, I never really mentioned the meaning of my name.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *